Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Premier Psychiatry -  - Psychiatrist

Premier Psychiatry

Psychiatrists located in Orland Park, IL & Chicago Ridge, IL

12 total reviews

Premier Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Nitin Thapar is literally the most amazing psychiatrist in all of Illinois. He takes so much of his time to make sure you're comfortable and listens to you and make sure you have everything you need. He always makes sure to take great care of you. Honestly, he is thee most caring doctor I've ever been to. I am very lucky to have found him
Vincent M.
Submitted 06/02/19
I have been with Nancy, both Dr.'s Thapar and Oliver for awhile. All are caring and understanding. They have all helped me so much.
Enjolee A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Thapar is extremely professional. He gives suggestions and listens to feedback to help find the best solution to your needs.
Sean M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Good docter. Helped me alot.
Shari N.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Pradeep is great with teens. Warm and understanding, but firm when he needs to be.
Jayne P.
Submitted 07/28/18
Been patient for over a year. Nancy is great! So empathetic and kind.
Heather H.
Submitted 07/18/18
I really enjoyed talking to Nancy very assertive .
Fabienne L.
Submitted 07/18/18
My experience with Jackie has been very helpful. She had given me different ways to work out my issues. She is caring and very supportive. I rely on her advice and her coping skills that she has given me.
Josephine S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very professional easy to talk to, understanding.
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Nancy is patient, thorough, knowledgeable and a good listener. She cares and works in partnership with me.
Bradley H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Thapar is very easy to talk to. The office was busy when we were there last - and there were computer problems. He still took his time with us, and I believe he is really helping my son.
Cathy K.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Nitin makes me feel comfortable and addresses all my concerns in a way that eases my mind and calms me. I feel that he genuinely cares about his patients.
What we offer

Psychiatric and Behavioral Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Premier Psychiatry, we accept most major insurances. Here is a short-list of some the insurances that we accept. If you do not see yours listed, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
ComPsych
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location