Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Premier Psychiatry -  - Psychiatrist

Premier Psychiatry

Psychiatrists located in Orland Park, IL

4.68/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Premier Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
They do a great job of taking care of my mental health.
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
You guys are always very kind and understanding. I appreciate everything you have helped me get threw.
Giannini J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional and caring
Fiza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
Tarik F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience.
Maria O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Being my first visit, Dr. Thapar was thorough and helpful. Wait time was not long either.
Paula D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Listens attentively
RIC R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dementia evaluation and coordination of medicines
Michelle M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I told Dr Pradeep that I would like to get off my medication and that is exactly what he did nothing more nothing less.
Luke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Mattew did a great job in therapy. Would recommend
Kamla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Thapar is a great listener and pays full attention to what I said. He took his time to talk to me. I never felt rushed. He is very polite.
Carmen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
s
Nader A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Pradeep Thapar answered all of my questions and concerns.
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Thapar is wonderful. He has been so helpful and kind during my hardest days.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Pradeep Thapar is very thorough in understanding all aspects of the situation my children are working though. Like many families, ours is learning to navigate through a stressful life situation. Dr. Thapar provides the support my children need to successfully
Kristy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Nitin was amazing. very intelligent and professional and really listened to my concerns. His office manager Peggy was by far the exception to the rule as far as the service she provided me . She went above and being her duties to make sure my issues were resolved in a timely manner. I love everyone in the practice!
Stephen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
For my first zoom experience, it was very satisfactory. My impression for Dr. Thapar was that he was friendly, calming, and that he understood my needs. I'm looking forward to meting him in person. I had some more questions which I would have liked to be answered, but hopefully he'll answer them with my first office visit.
THERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Thank you Dr. Thapar for your help. You have always been kind to me. Excellent listener. intelligent and knowledgeable.
Janis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
I was a patient of Dr. Thapar in the hospital and received wonderful care. I've also seen Lauren several times and spoke to her over the phone when the pandemic broke out. She is so kind and ccompassionate. Truly cares for her patients and calmed my anxiety.
What we offer

Psychiatric and Behavioral Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Premier Psychiatry, we accept most major insurances. Here is a short-list of some the insurances that we accept. If you do not see yours listed, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

Aetna
BCBS PPO
Cigna
ComPsych
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare